Mentor Photo Copyright 2011 Russ Hurlburt

Support EWVT - Donate Now






Who's Who at EW! VT?

Everybody Wins! Vermont consists of onsite school coordinators at each school location as well as a main office centrally located in Montpelier. Our central office space is generously donated by FairPoint Communications.

Find Us at:

Everybody Wins! Vermont
P.O. Box 34
25 School Street
Montpelier, VT  05601

Phone: (802) 229-BOOK (2665)
Fax: (802) 229-1010

Central Office Staff

Beth Wallace, Executive Director

Holly Lane, Grants Coordinator

Kim Smith, Business Manager

Becky McCullough, Program Manager

Onsite School Coordinators

Mary Anna Abuzahra, Barre City Elementary School

Jen Bailey, Head Coordinator, White River School

Tara Brooks, Vergennes Union Elementary

Laura Brines, Waitsfield Elementary School

Tim Franklin, Bridport Central School

Valerie Hamlin, J.F.K. Elementary & J.J. Flynn Elementary School

Tricia Huebner, Rutland Intermediate School

Angela Cobrin Landis, Mary Hogan School

Patricia Lawlor, St. Johnsbury School

Alison Novak , Sustainability Academy at Lawrence Barnes

Lorna Peal, Integrated Arts Academy at H.O. Wheeler

Pam Quinn, Twinfield Union School

Abi Sessions, Salisbury Community School

Arlene Steins, White River School (assistant)

Suzanne Stimik-Mason, Edmunds Elementary School

Julie Thompson, Shoreham Elementary School

Kathy Twombly, Shelburne Community School

Patty Valentine, Union Elementary School

Diane Villemaire, Thatcher Brook Primary School

Hazel Wood, Neshobe Elementary School

Debra Zimmerman, Barton Graded School

For a complete listing of school locations, including those run by the Upper Valley Business and Education Partnership, click here.

Board of Directors

President: Beth Fastiggi, FairPoint Communications

Vice President:  Laura Schutz, IBM

Secretary: Anne D'Aveni, Mascoma Savings Bank

Treasurer: Christopher Halnon, Merchants Bank


Joe Doud, Vermont Lake Monsters

Stanley Fishkin

Leah Hollenberger, Copley Health Systems 

Amit Lodha, BioTek Instruments, Inc.

Anne McGrath, Verizon

Brian Ricca, Ed D., Montpelier School District

José Suarez, Mascoma Bank

Honorary Chair: James Jeffords, United States Senate (Retired)

Photos: All Photos on this site copyright:
Russ Hurlburt, Website:


Everybody Wins! Vermont | 25 School Street, P.O. Box 34 | Montpelier, VT 05601
Phone: (802) 229-BOOK (2665) | FAX: (802) 229-1010